I am here because…

I really enjoy scrapbooking.  I have a terrible memory, but I love to remember.  Therefore, I take a pretty good amount of pictures and scrapbook them.  Scrapbooking is also my “creative” outlet.  I typically have to find creativity.  I am not one of those people who can just come up with things on my own.  I also love to organize.  It took me a while to get my scrapbooking area into a way that works for me, but it’s almost there!  I was chatting with my aunt about the chaos I had to organize before I could even start scrapbooking and decided to write it all out!  I am one to search for ways to organize better, to scrapbook better.  I figured, why not share with others out there who may need the help too!  I’ll probably end up posting about cooking, baking, and other projects as well.  But I will start with my organization of photos and scrapbook stuffs.

Leave a Reply

